top of page

7 Different Ways to Use Sei He Ki Symbol

Updated: Nov 27, 2022

Sei He Ki symbol is used for harmony and balance. It represents two opposite energies combining harmoniously. The symbol is used to heal the mental and emotional body.


The following are the different ways to use the symbol:


1. To find misplaced objects/items/things


Draw Sei He Ki symbol over your head and say the affirmation “I allow and give myself permission to remember _____________ (whatever that you are trying to find) in ways that are for my highest good”.


Balancing the left and right hemispheres of the brain


To balance the left and right hemisphere, draw symbols 1+2+1 (Cho Ku Rei + Sei He Ki + Cho Ku Rei) on the temples and give Reiki for about 10-15 minutes every day. Anchor the energy thereby saying stabilize, stabilize, stabilize.

Affirmation: My left and right hemispheres are completely balanced and work harmoniously with each other.


3. To improve memory/concentration and intuition


To improve memory, concentration and intuition, draw symbols 1+2+1 (Cho Ku Rei + Sei He Ki + Cho Ku Rei) on the ‘3rd Eye Chakra’ and give Reiki for about 10-15 minutes every day. Anchor the energy there by saying stabilize, stabilize, stabilize.

Affirmation: My memory, concentration, and intuition are increasing more and more every day.



4. For relationships


Draw Sei He Ki over the couple and say “ May this relationship be healed in ways that are for their highest goods and in the best possible way”. (x3)


5. To heal addiction and Emotions


To heal any kind of emotional blockages arising due to addictions draw 1+2+1 symbols (Cho Ku Rei + Sei He Ki + Cho Ku Rei) on the ‘Heart Chakra’ and give Reiki for about 10-15 minutes every day. Anchor the energy thereby saying stabilize, stabilize, stabilize.


Affirmation: I heal, resolve, and release all my negative behavior and addictions to the divine for my highest good. (x3)


6. For better memorization


Hold whatever content that you want to memorize between your hands and draw Sei He Ki over it and over yourself and affirm “I give myself the permission to absorb and understand all the information that I am reading from ________ (whatever that you are reading) and I allow myself to access this information whenever I feel necessary”. (x3)


7. For Recalling information


Draw Sei He Ki symbol above your head and say “I give myself permission to recall the contents of ________ (title of the book) in the next 5 minutes”. (x3)





Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page